087 3546415
Derrynane Inshore Rescue

The Team

Helen Wilson – Chairperson/Launching Authority

Michael Donnelly – Launching Authority

David O Mahony – Secretary

David Hare – Treasurer

Caroline Donnelly – Fundraising/Event Organiser

Ger Deasy – First Aid Officer and Instructor

Michael Donnelly

Jerry Clifford

Noel Donnelly

Michael Martin

Noel Donnelly (Lambs Head)

Richard Frewin

Jonathon Hughes

Jamie O Carroll

Vincent Hyland

Des O’ Shea

John O’ Shea

Paul O’ Sullivan

Mike Turner

Niall Hogan

Martin Final